Please Wait...

Inspiration Ambassadors

Mr. Ali Al Salloum

×

Mr. Ali Al Salloum

An advisor for cultural exchange and communication among civilizations; founder of the famous website “Is’al” (ask); author of several books on the UAE tourism education in different languages; founder and CEO of the Maestro for Projects company, the winner of sheikh Khalifa award for entrepreneurship;

Editor and presenter of the famous Ramadan TV show “Douroub to Get Acquainted With Each Others” (routes). Was named the best show on trips’ literature for many seasons whereas the passion for the people of the earth and for being closer to them lead him to over than 180 world destinations, and routes still keep going.

Mr. Ahmad Al Ghafli

×

Mr. Ahmad Al Ghafli

One of the people of determination

Emirati Poet and journalist; Business Excellence Professional; accredited coach in systematic advocacy for people with special needs; member of the UAE association for visually impaired people… ex-member of the International Social Media Club; ex-member of the GCC Federation for Sports Media….

Served as editor and presenter of many radio and TV shows; he is the first blind person to engage in presenting TV shows… Winner of many awards and medals namely the Minister of Interior Community Excellence medal for 2016, and Awshah Bint Hussein Innovation Award.

Was selected among the ambassadors of the ParaOlympics Abu Dhabi, 2019;

Mr. Munther Al Muzakki Al Shamsi

×

Mr. Munther Al Muzakki Al Shamsi

Emirati journalist and one of the prominent social media influencers in the UAE and the GCC; was appointed ambassador of the UAE Youth Foundation and ambassador of the Make a Wish Foundation; selected among the first Emirati influencing journalists, tapping into his private social platforms to assist in humanitarian special cases and households in default, introducing them to the generous people, and assisting them in resolving their legal issues.

He is the author of the Flagpole and the Sharjah Martyr Monument proposition which was implemented following an order issued by ruler of Sharjah; contributed in many innovative ideas, namely the MOI radio program “the Watching Eye”.

Dr. Maryam Mattar

×

Dr. Maryam Mattar

The most powerful scientist in the UAE since 2014. As the Founder & Chairperson of the UAE Genetic Diseases Association, Dr. Mattar is responsible for bringing five national legislations on mandatory screening in the UAE, through her research and field work in genetic disorders.

She is the First Woman to hold the position of Director General of Dubai Government, Community Development Authority and First Emirati woman Undersecretary to the Minister of Health.

Very recently she was recognized as ‘Pioneering Arab Woman in healthcare innovation 2019’ by 21st Pioneer Leadership Award in Healthcare, Kuwait

Mrs. Fatimah Al Balloushi

×

Mrs. Fatimah Al Balloushi

One of the People of Determination

Member of the Educational Equestrian and Poetry Club; player at Ras Al Khaimah People of Determination Club; she is the knight of the People of determination and ambassador of challenges and giving; she is the first volunteer among the people of determination at Ras Al Khaimah emirate level.

She engages in philanthropic and corporate action; she practiced sports such as horseback riding, athletics, archery and table tennis; participated as well in many seminars and conferences at the state level; winner of many awards

Mr. Fahed Abdullah Haykal

×

Mr. Fahed Abdullah Haykal

Journalist and lecturer on happiness – positivity - change; author of the UAE best selling book “Life has taught me”; one of the new media content pioneers and shapers He served as presenter at many courses, seminars and conferences in many private and government entities.; has represented the UAE in many international and humanitarian instances and UAE organizations i.e. the UAE Red Crescent Society and others.

For best browser experience please use the phone in portrait mode

ارجوك انتظر...

سفراء الإلهام

السيد / علي ال سلوم

×

السيد / علي ال سلوم

مستشار التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري ومؤسس موقع اسأل علي الشهير, مؤلف عدة مؤلفات تثقيفية سياحية عن دولة الامارات بعدة لغات عالمية، ومؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مايسترو للمشاريع الحاصلة على جائزة الشيخ خليفة للمشاريع في ريادة الأعمال.

معد ومقدم البرنامج الرمضاني المعروف "دروب لتعارفوا" والحاصل على أفضل برنامج في أدب الرحلات لأكثر من موسم حيث حب التعارف على شعوب الأرض وشغف التقرب منهم أوصل علي لزيارة أكثر من 180 وجهة حول العالم ولا زالت الدروب مستمرة.

السيد / أحمد الغفلي

×

السيد / أحمد الغفلي

شاعر وإعلامي إماراتي.. ممارس تميز مؤسسي محترف .. مدرب معتمد في المناصرة النظامية لحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ..

عضو في جمعية الإمارات للمعاقين بصريا .. عضو سابق في النادي العالمي للتواصل الاجتماعي في الإمارات والاتحاد الخليجي للإعلام الرياضي .. عمل كمعد ومقدم لعدة برامج إذاعية وتلفزيونية ويعتبر أول كفيف يخوض تجربة التقديم التلفزيوني ..

حاصل على عدد من الجوائز والأوسمة أبرزها وسام التميز المجتمعي من قبل سمو وزير الداخلية في عام 2016 وجائزة عوشة بنت حسين للإبداع عن فئة المعاقين المبدعين .. تم اختياره ضمن سفراء الألعاب العالمية "الألومبيات الخاص" أبوظبي 2019

السيد / منذر المزكي الشامسي

×

السيد / منذر المزكي الشامسي

اعلامي اماراتي واحد ابرز مؤثري مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في الدولة والخليج العربي ،، ناشط متطوع في مجال حقوق الإنسان داخل الدولة وخارجها ...

عين سفير لمؤسسة الامارات للشباب وسفير لمؤسسة تحقيق أمنية وتم اختياره ضمن اوائل الإمارات كاول اعلامي مؤثر سخر قنواته الخاصة لخدمة الحالات الانسانية المتعثرة والأسر المتعففة وإيصالها لاصحاب الايادي البيضاء ومساعدتها في الاطر القانونية ، هو صاحب مقترح سارية العلم ونصب الشهيد في امارة الشارقة ، والتي طبقت على ارض الواقع بأمر من قبل حاكم الشارقة ،،

وأبرزها فكرة برنامج العين الساهرة الاذاعي لوزارة الداخلية

الدكتورة / مريم مطر

×

الدكتورة / مريم مطر

المرأة العالمة الأقوى في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ العام 2014. وبصفتها المؤسسة ورئيسة مجلس الإدارة في جمعية الإمارات للأمراض الجينية، اضطلعت الدكتورة مطر في إصدار خمسة قوانين تشريعية وطنية حول الفحص الإلزامي في الدولة، من خلال الأبحاث التي تجريها وعملها الميداني في مجال الاضطرابات الجينية.

وهي المرأة الأولى في شغل منصب المدير العام في حكومة دبي، هيئة تنمية المجتمع، والمرأة الإمارتية الأولى في شغل منصب وكيل وزارة الصحة.

تم تكريمها مؤخرا بصفتها »المرأة العربية الرائدة في الابتكار الصحي لعام « 2019، ضمن فعاليات الدورة الـ21 لاتحاد المستشفيات العربية الذي عقد في دولة الكويت.

السيدة / فاطمة البلوشي

×

السيدة / فاطمة البلوشي

من أصحاب الهمم

عضوة في النادي الثقافي للفروسية و الشعر، لاعبة في النادي رأس الخيمة لأصحاب الهمم ،

فارسة اصحاب الهمم وسفيرة التحدي والعطاء و اول متطوعة من اصحاب الهمم على مستوى امارة رأس الخيمة تعمل في المجال الخيري و المؤسسي، مارست الرياضة كالفروسية ومنها العاب القوة وتنس طاوله وقوس السهم، وايضاً شاركت في عدة ندوات ومؤاتمرات وفعاليات على مستوى الدولة .

السيد / فهد عبدالله هيكل

×

السيد / فهد عبدالله هيكل

اعلامي ومحاضر في السعادة الايجابية و التغيير من رواد وصانعي المحتوى في الاعلام الجديد و محاضر معتمد من وزارة السعادة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

قدم الكثير من الدورات والمحاضرات في اغلب الموؤسسات والدوائر والهيئات الحكومية والخاصة ،شارك في اغلب المحافل الدولية والانسانية باسم دولة الامارات ومع المنظمات الاماراتية الرسمية الكبرى كاهيئة الهلال الاحمر الاماراتي وغيرها .

للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمتصفح ، يرجى استخدام الهاتف في وضع عمودي.